Parish Council

The Parish Councillors are:

Mrs J Conolly Chairman
Mrs S Ingleby Vice Chairman
Mr W Price
Mrs H Lort Footpath Officer
Mrs J Reynolds
Mr G Griffiths
Mr R Yapp
Mr E Chandler

Parish Clerk: Mrs C Halls

Copies of minutes of meetings and any decisions made by the Parish Council are available on request from the Parish Clerk.

To comply with the Localism Act all councillors have recently completed Notice of Registrable Interests forms. These can be viewed upon written application to the clerk or visit

The next Parish Council meeting will be held on 9th November  via Zoom at 7.30pm. If you wish to take part please contact the clerk no later than 8th November for details of the log in and password.